Term Dates

2022-2023

 

Autumn 2022

Inset Day - Monday 5th September 

Term Starts - Tuesday 6th September

Inset Day - Friday 21st October

Half Term - Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 

Term Ends - Friday 16th December 

Spring 2023 

 

Term Starts - Tuesday 3th January 

Inset Day - Friday 17th February

Half Term - Monday 20th to Friday 24th February 

Term Ends - Friday 31st March 

Summer 2023 

Term Starts - Monday 17th April 

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 

Local Election (school closed to all pupils) - Thursday 4th May

Half Term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 

Term Ends - Friday 21st July 

Inset Day - Monday 24th July

Inset Day - Tuesday 25th July

You can view term dates for Dudley Schools here: https://www.dudley.gov.uk/residents/learning-and-school/school-information/school-term-dates/