Term Dates

2021-2022

 

Autumn 2021 

Inset Day - Thursday 2nd September 

Inset Day - Friday 3rd September 

Term starts - Monday 6th September 

Inset Day - Friday 22nd October 

Half term - Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 

Term ends - Friday 17th December 

Spring 2022 

 

Term starts - Tuesday 4th January 

Inset Day - Friday 18th February 

Half term - Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 

Term ends - Friday 8th April 

Summer 2022 

Term starts - Monday 25th April 

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 

Half term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 

Term ends - Wednesday 20th July 

Inset Day - Thursday 21st July 

2022-2023

 

Autumn 2022 (Inset days TBC)

Term starts - Monday 5th September 

Half term - Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 

Term ends - Friday 16th December 

Spring 2023 (Inset days TBC)

 

Term starts - Tuesday 3th January 

Half term - Monday 20th to Friday 24th February 

Term ends - Friday 31st March 

Summer 2023 (Inset days TBC)

Term starts - Monday 17th April 

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 

Half term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 

Term ends - Tuesday 25th July 

You can view term dates for Dudley Schools here.