Term Dates

2019-2020

 

Autumn 2019

Inset day - Monday 2nd September 

Inset day - Tuesday 3rd September 

Term starts - Wednesday 4th September 

Inset day - Friday 25th October 

Half term - Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 

Election Day - Thursday 12th December 

Term ends - Friday 20th December at 1.30pm     

 

Spring 2020

 

Term starts - Monday 6th January 

Half term - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 

Term ends - Friday 3rd April at 1.30pm

Summer 2020

Term starts - Monday 20th April 

May Day - Friday 8th May 

Half term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 

Term ends - Thursday 16th July at 1.30

Inset day - Friday 17th July 

Inset day - Monday 20th July 

2020-2021

 

Autumn 2020

Inset day - Tuesday 1st September 

Inset day - Wednesday 2nd September 

Term starts - Thursday 3rd September 

Half term - Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 

Term ends - Friday 18th December 

 

Spring 2021

 

Term starts - Monday 4th January 

Half term - Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 

Term ends - Thursday 1st April 

Summer 2021

Term starts - Monday 19th April 

May Day - Monday 3rd May 

Half term - Monday 31st May May to Friday 4th June 

Term ends - Wednesday 21st July 

Inset days - TBC 

You can view term dates for Dudley Schools here.

Cotwall End Primary School, Cotwall End Road,

Sedgley, Dudley, DY3 3YG

Tel: 01384 818730

E-mail: info@cotwall.dudley.sch.uk