Term Dates

2020-2021

 

Summer 2021

Term starts - Monday 19th April 

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 

Local Elections (school closed) - Thursday 6th May

Inset day - Friday 7th May

Half term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 

Term ends - Tuesday 20th July  1.00pm R, Y3

                                             1.10pm Y1, Y4

                                             1.20pm Y2, Y5

                                             1.45pm Y6

Inset day - Wednesday 21st July 

2021-2022

 

Autumn 2021 

Inset Day - Thursday 2nd September 

Inset Day - Friday 3rd September

Term starts - Monday 6th September

Inset Day - Friday 22nd October

Half term - Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 

Term ends - Friday 17th December

Spring 2022 

 

Term starts - Tuesday 4th January 

Inset Day - Friday 18th February

Half term - Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 

Term ends - Friday 8th April 

Summer 2022 

Term starts - Monday 25th April 

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 

Half term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 

Term ends - Thursday 21st July

Inset Day - Friday 22nd July 

You can view term dates for Dudley Schools here.