Skip Navigation LinksDates

TERM DATES                                                          

 

 2016-2017

AUTUMN TERM 2016 ​
INSET DAY​Monday 5th September 2016
​Term starts​Tuesday 6th September 2016
​INSET DAY​Friday 21st October 2016
​Half Term​Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2016
​Term ends​Friday 16th December 2016
SPRING TERM 2017 ​
​Term starts​Tuesday 3rd January 2017
​INSET DAY​Friday 17th February 2017
​Half Term​Monday 20th to Friday 24th February 2017
​Term ends​Friday 7th April 2017
SUMMER TERM 2017 ​
​Term starts​Monday 24th April 2017
​Election​Thursday 4th May 2017 (school closed)
​Half Term​Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
​Term Ends​Friday 21st July 2017
​INSET DAY​Monday 24th July 2017
​INSET DAY

​Tuesday 25th July 2017

​ ​INSET DAYS - 2016-2017

Monday 5th September 2016, Friday 21st October 2016, Friday 17th February 2017, Monday 24th July 2017, Tuesday 25th July 2017

2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017
​Term Starts​Monday 4th September 2017
​Half Term​Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
​Term Ends​Wednesday 20th December 2017
SPRING TERM 2018
​Term Starts​Tuesday 2nd January 2018
​Half Term​Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018
​Term Ends​Thursday 29th March 2018
SUMMER TERM 2018
​Term Starts​Monday 16th April 2018
​Half Term​Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
​Term Ends​Friday 20th July 2018
2017-2018 Inset days to be set by the school​